Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Heritage Oak Staff Directory
Staff Title Email Website
Danielle Lauer Principal heritageoak@dcjesd.us  
       
Stephanie Perlberg Secretary sperlberg@dcjesd.us  
Ember Shurtz Clerk eshurtz@dcjesd.us  
       
Amy Bello Speech abello@dcjesd.us  
Jodi Greeno Speech jgreeno@dcjesd  
       
Roxanne Sherrill  Mental Health Clinician rsherrill@dcjesd.us  
Brandie Vincent Psychologist bvincent@dcjesd.us  
Jaime Perry Counselor jperry@dcjesd.us Website
       
Michaela Strand Special Ed. mstrand@dcjesd.us  
Cassidy Kihara Special Ed. ckihara@dcjesd.us  
Madison Hyatt Special Ed. mhyatt@dcjesd.us  
Gabby Chisick Special Ed. gchisick@dcjesd.us  
       
Andrew Graham Physical Education  agraham@dcjesd.us Website

Elizabeth Knebel

5th Grade Science eknebel@dcjesd.us  
Dee Bryant 4th Grade Science dbryant@dcjesd.us

Website

Stacey Clark EL Teacher sclark@dcjesd.us Website
       
Rachel Fisher Librarian rfisher@dcjesd.us Website
       
Eileen Gordon-Hugman Transitional Kindergarten egordonhugman@dcjesd.us  
       
Stephanie Beloud Kindergarten sbeloud@dcjesd.us  
Heather Fischer Kindergarten hfischer@dcjesd.us  
Cindy Jensen Kindergarten cjensen@dcjesd.us Website
Jennifer Headington Kindergarten jheadington@dcjesd.us  
       
Jennifer Catchings First Grade jcatchings@dcjesd.us Website
MacKenzie Moor First Grade mmoor@dcjesd.us  
Jody Mejia First Grade jmejia@dcjesd.us Website
Shirley Yunk First Grade syunk@dcjesd.us Website
       
Susan Chase Second Grade schase@dcjesd.us  
Amy Settles Second Grade asettles@dcjesd.us Website
Suzanne Weidkamp Second Grade sweidkamp@dcjesd.us  
Holly Enberg Second Grade henberg@dcjesd.us  
Shea Devine Second Grade sldivine@dcjesd.us  
       
Vickie Moersfelder Third Grade vmoersfelder@dcjesd.us  
Jennifer Schrader Third Grade jschrader@dcjesd.us Website
Shannon Van Vuren Third Grade svanvuren@dcjesd.us  
Julie Womack Third Grade jwomack@dcjesd.us  
       
Nadia McCarron Fourth Grade nmccarron@dcjesd.us  
Elissa Jbeily Fourth Grade ejbeily@dcjesd.us  
Sheila Bianchi Fourth Grade sstevens@dcjesd.us  
       
Susan Davis Fifth Grade sdavis@dcjesd.us Website
Claire Emmerich Fifth Grade cemmerich@dcjesd.us  
Samantha Harvey Fifth Grade sharvey@dcjesd.us Website